Testimonials & Reviews

4.43/5

Dr. Alberto Chavira

Cardiologists located in San Marcos, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Chavira always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Chavira below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Well concerned on my well being happy patient
Masooma Z.
Submitted 09/12/21
Friendly and caring
Allan F.
Submitted 08/03/21
I always have a great experience
Johanna S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Chavira is the best Cardiologist in the country. He continues to keep me as his patient even after I moved 700 miles away. And to tell you the truth I prefer him anyway as my doctor. He is my HERO! Thanks Dr. Chavira for being part of my life. Respectfully Johanna
Laszlo N.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Shavira was in great spirits, yesterday. He gave me a clear explanetion of my health, evaluated and set a plan for future to follow. I feel confident listening his advice because he backs it up with years of experience and knowledge. Thank you, Doc.
Diane K.
Submitted 12/15/20
He took time to ask me questions and listened. I felt he understood my lab results and ordered additional testing.
Chitsukha M.
Submitted 11/09/20
wonderful thank you
Ahmad S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been a patient at dr.chavira for many years.he is the best dr. He takes time with me and explains my condition he is very concerned If he finds a change in my health . I highly recommend him anyone needs a cardiologist, they will get the best attention and best service ever . They are very polite and caring, good bless them .
Natalya Y.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am writing to express my gratitude for the treatment I received from Dr. Chavira. He is a wonderful cardiologist with excellent care and concern. His exceptional professional abilities put me at ease and helped me gain confidence. Thank Dr. Chavira for answering all my questions about medications that are prescribed and why I need to take them. The guidance Dr. Chavira has given me regarding exercise and nutrition keeps me healthy.
Scott C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Little bit of a wait but Dr. Always takes time with each patient.
Teresa S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a brand new patient and felt very welcomed by everyone today.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional Caring his patients.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good
Elmira D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Chavira is a wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent very good
Jesus S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Ahmad S.
Submitted 10/24/19
The dr.and his staff are very nice .they listen to the patients and care for them .this is the best medical office I have been to. Thank you dr chavira you are the best
Jose O.
Submitted 10/24/19
The appointment on time. The Attention excellent. Thank you
John D.
Submitted 09/24/19
This man saved my life. He is loyal to his patients. He can easily explain what's up with my heart. I have the opportunity to move to the East coast, and right now it looks like I will stay here. I have this fear of not being able to find a doctor as good as him so that should tell you that I feel he is the best in town
Jose O.
Submitted 09/24/19
I am very satisfied with the attention in all my appointments. Thank you