Testimonials & Reviews

4.59/5

Dr. Alberto Chavira

Cardiologists located in San Marcos, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Chavira always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.59 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Chavira below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Allí Time Is a exelent service , allí team AND dr Chavira ,
Timberly H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have been going to dr. Chavira for a number of years. He is a wonderful cardiologist he always is patient with me and explains everything to me in normal language not doctor lingo. His staff it's always polite and pleasant to me on and off the phone. I don't mind going to my cardiologist because I know he's quick and thorough and he doesn't have a long wait time. I'm going to miss Dr Chavira heart I am leaving to move to Texas the end of this month. I don't think I'll ever find a Cardiologist as good and pleasant to talk to as Dr. Chavira. I'm going to miss him.
Paul B.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was extremely satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Chavira MD and his staff. They were very communicative, prompt and efficient. They really do care and treat you as a whole person, not just a patient.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff is prompt and courteous, dr is attentive more in-depth testing than last cardiologist scheduling is easy and little to no wait times
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very Good
Diana M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Recibo una buena atención.son muy amables y me hacen sentir que les interesa mi Salud..muy buen doctor y lo bueno que hablan mi mismo idioma.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I get the best medical care in this office and dr.Durgadas gives me great advices to stay healthy I feel iam with my family everytime I go there .the staff are very friendly and caring . Thank you dr.Durgadas
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Drs.are very caring the staff are very friendly .you feel safe and well taken care of .thank you dr. Chavira
Lehuanalani K.
Submitted 07/21/19
I am always happy with my visit Dr Chavari explains everything to hes has helped me so much and he makes me feel that much better wIen I see him
James A.
Submitted 07/05/19
People are nice friendly down to earth helpful
Agustin E.
Submitted 06/21/19
I like the care with him, is very professional
Cathy K.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love dr. Chavira. He goes over everything with me, after a test he reads all the results thoroughly. He is the best.
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I am always happy when I see Dr. Chavira he makes me to want to get to my goals. He is always concern about my health. I wouldn't have any other Dr. but him. Thank you Dr. Charvia for your excellent service.
Susanna D.
Submitted 06/17/19
All the staff is friendly and professional
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Chivara has a great way of explaining what my condition is and how my meds are prescribed to better my health, instead of just treating the symptoms. He cares...
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/04/19
I messed up on my appointment but they still manage to get me in. I saw the doctor and it was a great day
Beatriz C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I am very happy with the attention, professionalism and treatment, from the Dr. And staff
Jian H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Nice and friendly staff.
Timberly H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Chavira is great. He takes the time to talk and explain things to me during my appointment. I always leave feeling like he really cares. Not all Doctors are as nice as Dr. Chairs. His staff is always nice and personable. I never have to wait long in his office.
Brandy C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Thus was a pleasant visit..Dr. Chavira is very kind and cares about his patients!