Testimonials & Reviews

4.41/5

Dr. Alberto Chavira

Cardiologists located in San Marcos, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Chavira always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.41 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Chavira below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am a brand new patient and felt very welcomed by everyone today.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional Caring his patients.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good
Elmira D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Chavira is a wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Salvador M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent very good
Jesus S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Ahmad S.
Submitted 10/24/19
The dr.and his staff are very nice .they listen to the patients and care for them .this is the best medical office I have been to. Thank you dr chavira you are the best
Jose O.
Submitted 10/24/19
The appointment on time. The Attention excellent. Thank you
John D.
Submitted 09/24/19
This man saved my life. He is loyal to his patients. He can easily explain what's up with my heart. I have the opportunity to move to the East coast, and right now it looks like I will stay here. I have this fear of not being able to find a doctor as good as him so that should tell you that I feel he is the best in town
Jose O.
Submitted 09/24/19
I am very satisfied with the attention in all my appointments. Thank you
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Allí Time Is a exelent service , allí team AND dr Chavira ,
Timberly H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I have been going to dr. Chavira for a number of years. He is a wonderful cardiologist he always is patient with me and explains everything to me in normal language not doctor lingo. His staff it's always polite and pleasant to me on and off the phone. I don't mind going to my cardiologist because I know he's quick and thorough and he doesn't have a long wait time. I'm going to miss Dr Chavira heart I am leaving to move to Texas the end of this month. I don't think I'll ever find a Cardiologist as good and pleasant to talk to as Dr. Chavira. I'm going to miss him.
Paul B.
Submitted 08/20/19
I was extremely satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Chavira MD and his staff. They were very communicative, prompt and efficient. They really do care and treat you as a whole person, not just a patient.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 08/19/19
All staff is prompt and courteous, dr is attentive more in-depth testing than last cardiologist scheduling is easy and little to no wait times
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very Good
Diana M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Recibo una buena atención.son muy amables y me hacen sentir que les interesa mi Salud..muy buen doctor y lo bueno que hablan mi mismo idioma.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I get the best medical care in this office and dr.Durgadas gives me great advices to stay healthy I feel iam with my family everytime I go there .the staff are very friendly and caring . Thank you dr.Durgadas
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Drs.are very caring the staff are very friendly .you feel safe and well taken care of .thank you dr. Chavira
Lehuanalani K.
Submitted 07/21/19
I am always happy with my visit Dr Chavari explains everything to hes has helped me so much and he makes me feel that much better wIen I see him
James A.
Submitted 07/05/19
People are nice friendly down to earth helpful