Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Dr. Alberto Chavira

Cardiologists located in San Marcos, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Alberto Chavira always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alberto Chavira below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 07/05/19
People are nice friendly down to earth helpful
Agustin E.
Submitted 06/21/19
I like the care with him, is very professional
Cathy K.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love dr. Chavira. He goes over everything with me, after a test he reads all the results thoroughly. He is the best.
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I am always happy when I see Dr. Chavira he makes me to want to get to my goals. He is always concern about my health. I wouldn't have any other Dr. but him. Thank you Dr. Charvia for your excellent service.
Susanna D.
Submitted 06/17/19
All the staff is friendly and professional
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Chivara has a great way of explaining what my condition is and how my meds are prescribed to better my health, instead of just treating the symptoms. He cares...
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/04/19
I messed up on my appointment but they still manage to get me in. I saw the doctor and it was a great day
Beatriz C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I am very happy with the attention, professionalism and treatment, from the Dr. And staff
Jian H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Nice and friendly staff.
Timberly H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Chavira is great. He takes the time to talk and explain things to me during my appointment. I always leave feeling like he really cares. Not all Doctors are as nice as Dr. Chairs. His staff is always nice and personable. I never have to wait long in his office.
Brandy C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Thus was a pleasant visit..Dr. Chavira is very kind and cares about his patients!
Holly T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Chavira took his time and explained all my medication changes ( even marking the bottles) and he was caring and showed great concern answering my questions and putting me at ease, I also Love the staff they are so nice and always have a smile
Salvador M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very professional